top of page
Black Marble

Dead Flowerz

Indie/Alt Rock Band

  • Facebook
  • Spotify
  • Instagram

The Dead Flowerz are a 6 piece rock n roll band hailing from the South Wales valleys. They describe their music as “Pure Rock N Roll - Straight from the soul” and are a band that pride themselves on their punchy guitar riffs and no-nonsense DIY approach. `The band Consists of Kyle Coombes (Lead vocals / Guitar); Alex Morgan (Lead Guitar); Lucy Jones (Rhythm Guitar); Dylan Clarke (Drums); Michael Hill (Bass); Carly Hutchinson (Vocals), the band formed
towards the end of 2023 after meeting by busking relentlessly and playing
open mic nights around Cardiff city and the streets of Paris.

Woke Dead Flowerz
00:00 / 03:34
3000 Woke ART.png
bottom of page